Upcoming Events and Webinars

Upcoming Events

Theme picker

Loader

Upcoming Webinars

Watch recordings of previous webinars   Webinar Archives  

Leadership & Development: Expanding Your Emotional Intelligence

DATE:  12/17/2019

TIME:  9:00 am PST / 12:00 pm EST / 5:00 pm GMT

PRESENTER:  Erin Cambier, Executive Leadership Coach

This introductory workshop challenges the learner to apply the necessary building blocks of Emotional Intelligence (EI) in order to become more emotionally competent, but also to look honestly at themselves and how they relate to others in the work environment. This provides the inside look at the benefits of EI and helps you create a roadmap for future development.

By the end of this introductory webinar, you will be able to:

  • Identify the key competencies of Emotional Intelligence (EI)
  • Develop a learning path to enrich your EI
  • Gain insight to better control your behavior under duress
  • Enhance your communication skills and competencies

Register Now

Share on Facebook Tweet Share on LinkedIn

Tags: Leadership and Professional Development

«December 2019»
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
2526272829301
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
303112345

Contact Us Today

11422 Miracle Hills Drive Suite 200
Omaha, NE 68154
 402-331-4123
 Email New Horizons Omaha