Partner Authorized. Certified Instructors. Official Curriculum.

The New Horizons Omaha franchise is an authorized training partner for many industry recognized software and certification companies and organizations. These partnerships allow New Horizons to deliver the most up-to-date curriculum with specific standards set in alignment with these top vendors.

 
Cisco Learning Partner
CompTIA Platinum Authorized Partner
Microsoft Gold Partner
VMware Partner
Axelos Global Best Practice
CertNexus Partner

 

Upcoming Events and Webinars

Upcoming Events

Theme picker

Loader

Upcoming Webinars

Watch recordings of previous webinars   Webinar Archives  

Permission Granted—Keeping Files Secure While Sharing Data

DATE:  12/08/2022

TIME:  10:00am PST/ 1:00pm EST

:  Jeff Tatusko, New Horizons Instructor


Register Now

Share on Facebook Tweet Share on LinkedIn

Tags: SharePoint

Evolving into the Manager Role

DATE:  12/13/2022

TIME:  9:00am PST/ 12:00pm EST

:  Dr. Casey Reason, New Horizons Instructor


Register Now

Share on Facebook Tweet Share on LinkedIn

Tags: Career Development|Leadership and Professional Development

«November 2022»
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829301234
567891011

Contact Us Today

11422 Miracle Hills Drive Suite 200
Omaha, NE 68154
 402-331-4123
 Email New Horizons Omaha